Phone us for a quote
+27 11 462 4504

Contact Us

Gareth and his team of Plumbing Suppliers and Plumbing Fittings Manufacturers keep an extensive range of plumbing equipment stock on hand in their 2600m² warehouse in Gauteng, South Africa and have extended their supply network in sub-Saharan Africa.

For further information on products or business development please contact Dennis or Glen on sales@comap.co.za or +27 11 462 4504.

Alternatively visit us at unit 2, Northriding Commercial Park, Aintree Avenue, Northriding

GPS Coordinates: 26⁰2’21”S  27⁰57’11”E

Sales

Gauteng, North, Namibia & OFS
Rudy Pretorius – rudyp@comap.co.za +27 82 416 1113

KZN, Swaziland
Shane Iyappen – shanei@comap.co.za  +27 83 268 0367

Inland Sales
Ronny Modiba  ronnym@comap.co.za  +27 82 694 5841

Internal Sales and Customer Services
Glen Wentworth – glenw@comap.co.za +27 79 277 5201

 

Eastern Cape – +27 41 581 0201
Riaan Deyzel – ecsales@comap.co.za +27 82 334 0095

Western Cape – +27 21 593 0530
Craig Ward - craigw@comap.co.za +27 83 243 7910

Managing Director
Gareth Rohland – garethr@comap.co.za

     

     
We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
 
 on Google+
Aalberts Industries
Back to Top